Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 

Unalaska City School District
Staff Position List
 Teachers and Aides
NamePositionEmail
Amber HansonMath,Photojournalism, Health Occupations Teacherahanson@ucsd.net
Amy PurevsurenJr High/High School Language Arts & LIFE Teacherapurevsuren@ucsd.net
Carroll JohnsonVocational Education Teachercjohnson@ucsd.net
Casey ClausiusPhysical Education and Health Teachercclausius@ucsd.net
Christie MorrisResource, Grades 5-12cmorris@ucsd.net
David GibsonJr High/High School Science Teacherdgibson@ucsd.net
Galena RorabackRussian, Spanish, German Languages Teachergroraback@ucsd.net
Jeff DickrellHigh School History, Government Teacherjdickrell@ucsd.net
Katherine PalmerArt/English Teacherkpalmer@ucsd.net
Kent RussellJr. High Math, Social Studies Teacherkrussell@ucsd.net
Kerry McNamaraBand/Music Teacherkmcnamara@ucsd.net
Kyle HollowayHigh School Mathkholloway@ucsd.net
Rhonda AndersonESL Teacher, Grades 5-12randerson@ucsd.net
Shawna Rudio10-12 Language Arts Teachersrudio@ucsd.net
Steven GregoryHigh School Science/Biology Teachersgregory@ucsd.net
Teresa GurleyBusiness, Computer and Economics Teachertgurley@ucsd.net
Dayna ZionResource Aidedzion@ucsd.net
Abella SimmonsTeacher Aideasimmons@ucsd.net
Lily NalamTeacher Aidelnalam@ucsd.net
Genee Shaishnikoff Student Career Advisor Aidegshaishnikoff@ucsd.net